Context

Michel Tregouet, Technical Manager of Les Ateliers du Goût, installed his first Liftvrac at the end of 2019 in Offranville, in Seine Maritime. And this barely 9 months after discovering our conveyor at the CFIA show, almost by chance.

Project

Mr. Tregouet was quite satisfied with his gooseneck conveyor with cleats and did not plan to replace it in the short term. A test campaign later, the benefits of the Liftvrac proved to be so significant that the investment was made. With an ROI target of less than one year.

Solution

Installation of a Liftvrac S Access conveyor, fed upstream by a vibrator, which raises the products to more than 4.5m in height to an associative weigher.

Customer’s word

“The investment is largely compensated by the benefits it brings us”

“If only with the savings we make by avoiding material losses and the increase in line availability linked to the reduction in cleaning times, the Liftvrac will pay for itself in less than a year. The bonus is that thanks to this new conveyor, we will also increase our production rates! »

“With this conveyor, operators have total confidence”

“The Offranville Liftvrac is fully covered. There are no incoming points and therefore no risk for the operators. Its handling by the teams was very easy, the control screen is very intuitive. The Liftvrac was immediately adopted; it even has a nickname: the anaconda!

Source: Testimony from June 2020

Contexte

Michel Tregouet, Responsable Technique des ateliers du goût, a installé fin 2019 son premier Liftvrac à Offranville, en Seine Maritime. Et ce 9 mois à peine après avoir découvert notre convoyeur au salon CFIA, presque par hasard.

Projet

M. Tregouet était plutôt satisfait de son convoyeur col de cygne à tasseaux et n’envisageait pas de le remplacer à court terme. Une campagne de tests plus tard, les bénéfices du Liftvrac se sont révélés si importants que l’investissement était acté. Avec un objectif de ROI inférieur à un an.

Solution

Installation d’un convoyeur Liftvrac modèle S Access, alimenté en amont par un vibrant, qui élève les produits à plus 4,5m de hauteur une peseuse associative.

Mot du client

« L’investissement est largement compensé par les bénéfices qu’il nous apporte »

« Ne serait-ce qu’avec les économies que nous réalisons en évitant les pertes matières et l’augmentation de la disponibilité de la ligne liée à la réduction des temps de nettoyage, le Liftvrac sera rentabilisé en moins d’un an. Le bonus est que grâce à ce nouveau convoyeur, nous allons en plus augmenter nos cadences de production ! »

« Avec ce convoyeur, les opérateurs sont en totale confiance »

Le Liftvrac d’Offranville est entièrement cartérisé. Il n’y a aucun point entrant et donc aucun risque pour les opérateurs. Sa prise en main par les équipes a été très facile, l’écran de contrôle est très intuitif. Le Liftvrac a tout de suite été adopté ; il a même un surnom : l’anaconda !

Source : Témoignage de juin 2020