• Cheese

    Cheese, a historic application! It is by wishing to respond to the issues of raw material loss and food safety in the sector that the Liftvrac was designed by its founder. Liftvrac is acclaimed by world leaders in the dairy industry, for all types of cuts: grated, cubed or crumbled.

    Discover the video
  • Fruits

    Whether cooked, fresh or frozen, fruits are often difficult to rear without spoilage. With its smooth belt that envelops the product and elevates it without compressing it, the innovative Liftvrac conveyor is the ideal solution for product preservation.

    Discover the video
  • Veggies

    Like fruit, our Liftvrac conveyors are very often used for the transfer of vegetables (salads among others), and allow the product to be kept intact.

    Discover the video
  • Meats

    Liftvrac is present worldwide in the meat, sausage and vegetable protein sector. Our conveyors raise all types of meats (minced, bacon, chopped, or in pasta), cooked, raw, cured, whether fresh or frozen.

    Discover the video
  • Ready meals

    This sector encompasses a wide range of products with a wide variety of characteristics. We have a strong experience of conveying both mono-products and preparations (paella, couscous).

    Discover the video
  • Dried fruits and snacking

    We have a long experience of snacking applications, with products as fragile as crisps, or sticky such as prunes, or the great classics such as peanuts ...

    Discover the video
  • Bakery and Pastry

    Specialized in the conveying of pasty and / or sticky products, we intervene upstream of the process (biscuit dough, cookie, etc.), in the packaging of finished products (feeding of multi-unit weighers).

    Discover the video
  • Sea products

    Often expensive and particularly fragile, seafood is difficult to transport efficiently. Lifting the product gently without any compression effect, the innovative Liftvrac conveyor is THE ideal response to the constraints linked to the transfer of seafood.

    Discover the video
  • Frozen

    Liftvrac conveying technology is used to transfer frozen foods while ensuring compliance with cold chain standards. Thanks to its smooth band which envelops and elevates frozen products, the Liftvrac is the ideal solution for the preservation and temperature of IQF foods.

    Discover the video
  • Petfood

    Since animal feed manufacturers face the same constraints as food manufacturers (difficulty in cleaning, product loss, damaged products, etc.), we also meet their needs.

    Discover the video

• Fromages

    Le fromage, une application historique ! C’est en souhaitant répondre aux problématiques de perte matières premières et de sécurité alimentaire du secteur que le Liftvrac a été conçu par son fondateur. Le Liftvrac est plébiscité par les leaders mondiaux de l’industrie laitière, pour tous types de coupe : râpé, en cubes ou en miettes.

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Fruits

    Qu’ils soient cuits, frais ou surgelés, les fruits sont bien souvent difficiles à élever sans détérioration. Avec sa bande lisse qui enveloppe le produit et l’élève sans le compresser, le convoyeur innovant Liftvrac est la solution idéale pour la préservation du produit.

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Légumes

    Au même titre que les fruits, nos convoyeurs Liftvrac sont très souvent utilisés pour le transfert de légumes crus ou cuits. Ils permettent de conserver le produit intact et supprimer les pertes matière

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Viandes et charcuteries

    Liftvrac est présent mondialement dans le secteur de la viande, de la charcuterie et des protéines végétales. Nos convoyeurs élèvent tout type de viandes (émincés, lardons, hachées, ou en pâtes), cuites, crues, salaisons, qu’elles soient fraiches ou surgelées.

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Plats cuisinés

    Ce secteur englobe un vaste éventail de produits aux caractéristiques très variées. Nous possédons une forte expérience de convoyage tant de mono-produits que de préparations (paëlla, couscous).

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Fruits secs et snacking

    Nous possédons une longue expérience des applications de snacking, avec des produits aussi fragiles que les chips, ou collants tels que des pruneaux, ou encore les grands classiques tels que les cacahuètes…

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Boulangerie pâtisserie

    Spécialisés dans le convoyage des produits pâteux et/ou collants, nous intervenons de l’amont du process (pâte à biscuit, cookie…), au conditionnement des produits finis (alimentation de peseuse associatives).

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Produits de la mer

    Souvent onéreux et particulièrement fragiles, les produits de la mer sont délicats à transporter de façon efficiente. Élevant le produit en douceur sans effet de compression, le convoyeur innovant Liftvrac est LA réponse idéale aux contraintes liées au transfert des produits de la mer.

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Surgelés

    La technologie de convoyage Liftvrac est aussi efficace pour le transfert des aliments congelés : viandes et charcuteries, fruits, légumes, plats cuisinés…

    Découvrir la vidéo
  • Petfood

    Les fabricants d’aliments pour animaux faisant face aux mêmes contraintes que les industriels de l’alimentation humaine (difficultés de nettoyage, pertes produits), ils choisissent également les convoyeurs Liftvrac pour l'élévation.

    Découvrir la vidéo